2012
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Calendar key :
x x
  Closed / Past date
xx   Current date
xx   Tickets available
 
Opening times :
Tue / Weds / Thu / Fri / Sat / Sun: 10:00 - 17:30
Event/Seminars listings for May 2018
Tuesday 01 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 02 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 03 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 04 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 05 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 06 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 08 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 09 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 10 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 11 May 2018
Opening Times: 09:00:00 to 17:00:00
 
The National Self Build & Renovation Show - MAY
Over 240 exhibitors, live demonstrations, industry experts, case studies and seminars


Event already finished
Saturday 12 May 2018
Opening Times: 09:00:00 to 17:00:00
 
The National Self Build & Renovation Show - MAY
Over 240 exhibitors, live demonstrations, industry experts, case studies and seminars


Event already finished
Sunday 13 May 2018
Opening Times: 09:00:00 to 16:00:00
 
The National Self Build & Renovation Show - MAY
Over 240 exhibitors, live demonstrations, industry experts, case studies and seminars


Event already finished
Tuesday 15 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 17 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 18 May 2018
Opening Times: 09:00:00 to 17:00:00
 
The National Self Build & Renovation Show - SUMMER
c


Event already finished
Saturday 19 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 20 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 24 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already started
Friday 25 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday

More Information & Book online
Saturday 26 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday

More Information & Book online
Sunday 27 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday

More Information & Book online
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday

More Information & Book online
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday

More Information & Book online
Thursday 31 May 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday

More Information & Book online