2012
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
272812345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Calendar key :
x x
  Closed / Past date
xx   Current date
xx   Tickets available
 
Opening times :
Tue / Weds / Thu / Fri / Sat / Sun: 10:00 - 17:30
Event/Seminars listings for March 2017
Wednesday 01 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 02 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 03 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 04 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 05 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 07 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 08 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 09 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 10 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 11 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Design & Build Workshop
Design & Build companies work with you to design a home that suits your needs, your budget and your lifestyle, then undertake part or all of the construction giving you cost and programme certainty.

Many of us want to create our own home but don’t have the time to project manage a series of consultants, contractors and trades, which can take 40-50 hours a week. Design & Build allows you to stay in control of your project without having to take on the day to day management, giving you a low risk, cost certain build.

Join us to find out how it works, what options there are, how much it might cost and how you can benefit from building this way.

Bespoke Design
Low Risk
Cost Certainty
Low Impact on Lifestyle

Design a home to your needs, budget and lifestyle!


Event already finished
Sunday 12 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 14 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 15 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 16 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 17 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 18 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 19 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 21 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 23 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 24 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 25 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 26 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 30 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday

More Information & Book online
Friday 31 March 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday

More Information & Book online