2012
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
Calendar key :
x x
  Closed / Past date
xx   Current date
xx   Tickets available
 
Opening times :
Tue / Weds / Thu / Fri / Sat / Sun: 10:00 - 17:30
Event/Seminars listings for June 2018
Friday 01 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 02 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Design & Build Workshop
Design & Build companies work with you to design a home that suits your needs, your budget and your lifestyle, then undertake part or all of the construction giving you cost and programme certainty.

Many of us want to create our own home but don’t have the time to project manage a series of consultants, contractors and trades, which can take 40-50 hours a week. Design & Build allows you to stay in control of your project without having to take on the day to day management, giving you a low risk, cost certain build.

Join us to find out how it works, what options there are, how much it might cost and how you can benefit from building this way.

Bespoke Design
Low Risk
Cost Certainty
Low Impact on Lifestyle

Design a home to your needs, budget and lifestyle!


Event already finished
Sunday 03 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 05 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 06 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 07 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 08 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 09 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 10 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 14 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 15 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 16 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 17 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 21 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 22 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 23 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Eco Workshop - Building Systems & Project Management
This day will look at the particulars that will be required when building a high performance property or one that utilises natural materials. It will also cover the role that the self builder plays in the construction process, whether it be self project managing, package managing or using sub contractors - addressing the relative merits and drawbacks of each route.

You will find out how to package all these things together to make sure that you end up with the home that delivers according to your original design brief, budget and future living expectations.

More Information & Book online
Sunday 24 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday

More Information & Book online
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday

More Information & Book online
Wednesday 27 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:15:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday

More Information & Book online
Thursday 28 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday

More Information & Book online
Friday 29 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday

More Information & Book online
Saturday 30 June 2018
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday

More Information & Book online