2012
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Calendar key :
x x
  Closed / Past date
xx   Current date
xx   Tickets available
 
Opening times :
Tue / Weds / Thu / Fri / Sat / Sun: 10:00 - 17:30
Event/Seminars listings for May 2017
Tuesday 02 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 03 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 04 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 05 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 06 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 07 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 09 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 10 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 11 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 12 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 13 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 14 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 16 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 18 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 19 May 2017
Opening Times: 09:00:00 to 17:00:00
 
The National Self Build & Renovation Show - SUMMER
Over 200 exhibitors on permanent display
1-2-1 appointments with Industry Experts
Live Demonstrations
A programme of various seminars


Event already finished
Saturday 20 May 2017
Opening Times: 09:00:00 to 17:00:00
 
The National Self Build & Renovation Show - SUMMER
Over 200 exhibitors on permanent display
1-2-1 appointments with Industry Experts
Live Demonstrations
A programme of various seminars


Event already finished
Sunday 21 May 2017
Opening Times: 09:00:00 to 16:00:00
 
The National Self Build & Renovation Show - SUMMER
Over 200 exhibitors on permanent display
1-2-1 appointments with Industry Experts
Live Demonstrations
A programme of various seminars


Event already finished
Tuesday 23 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday

More Information & Book online
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday

More Information & Book online
Thursday 25 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday

More Information & Book online
Friday 26 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday

More Information & Book online
Saturday 27 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday

More Information & Book online
Sunday 28 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday

More Information & Book online
Tuesday 30 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday

More Information & Book online
Wednesday 31 May 2017
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday

More Information & Book online